Users can only photos they have uploaded, regardless if they are the Campground moderator. To delete a Photo, navigate to the main Photo view and tap on the Trash icon, then confirm. This action cannot be undone and Photos will not be recoverable.
Your username will show in place of your real name when you have enabled Account Privacy under Account Settings. This also affects Photo Credits, Photo Comments and any other place your real name would show.
To "LIKE" a Photo, simply navigate to the Photo view from a Campground and double-tap anywhere on the Photo. You will see double-heart icon appear and disappear. The Photo LIKES should be updated after a few seconds.
You can send Messages to other users by tapping on the Photo Credit section of a Photo. You will be presented with an option to Mention or to Send Message. This is currently the only way to compose a new Message to a specific user.
To Reply to a message from the Inbox, swipe on a message to the left and you will be presented with 3 options: Flag/Unflag, Reply, Delete. Tap reply to open the Message Composer.
To Reply from the Message Viewer, tap on the Arrow icon at the bottom of the screen on the tool bar.